You are here: Governance The Founding Group

The Founding Group

The Maasai Mara Science and Development Action was founded in 2014 by a group of international universities, businesses and other Kenyan stakeholders:


Memorandum of Understanding (MoUs) has been formed between:

  • Aarhus University - Maasai Mara University (pdf)
  • Aarhus University - University of Nairobi (pdf)
  • Aarhus University  - Justus-Liebig Universität Giessen (Germany) (pdf)

MoUs between the other universities are in progress.

Comments on content: 
Revised 23.05.2016